Yeh Ju-Feng

Producer Yeh Ju-Feng joined the film industry in 1993. In 2013, she was named the Outstanding Taiwanese Filmmaker of the Year at the 50th Golden Horse Awards. Her producing credits include Murmur of Youth (1997), Fleeing by Night (2000), What Time Is It There? (2001), The Wayward Cloud (2005), Winds of September (2008), Red Cliff (2008), Gf*Bf (2012), Our Times (2015), Godspeed (2016), The Great Buddha+ (2017), A Sun (2019), My Missing Valentine (2020), Classmates Minus (2020) and many more.